Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hannah Nickell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hannah Nickell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

steelcrayfish gaming

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience."

LaDonna Gray

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah has been a joy to work with , she has stuck by me and never gave up contacting me . Awesome job Hannah!"

Jason Curtis

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah and Alyssa are everything you want in an insurance agent. Consistent, professional, educational and always on their game! HIGHLY recommend having them as your agent/agents for an easy stress free way to “insure” (😂) you’re protected!"

mellissa scearse

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent and all the office staff are amazing!! I called right before they close on Friday kinda expecting the it’s 10 min till close voice. I’m afraid I’m going to miss spell her name but Allison was amazing. She didn’t rush me, added the vehicle and was pleasant the whole time. To be honest when I moved and when my mom passed away my agent was the 1st cards I got from anyone. Love their personal service and thank you everyone for their service."

Lisa Harlan

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent very friendly and helpful staff"

Roger Guernsey

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so awesome they had save me so much money on my vehicles my renter insurance insurance in roadside assistance"

Jim Harrell

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly people always ready to help"

Eric Lewin

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, affordable, and efficient customer service."

sonia nsenga

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's nice to know that Hannah will be helping me with any questions and concerns I have. I can always contact her. She has been very kind and helpful."

Doug Stevens

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah (and Alyssa) have been exceptional. Professional, courteous, responsive, trustworthy, empathetic and people who do right by their clients are just a few ways to describe them. Thank you for all you do!"

Teresa McIntosh (TMac)

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Makayla and she was phenomenal. She did all the work, had all the numbers ready. I was pushing for time due to a vacation to see my daughter in Los Angeles. She had added the insurance to the car I would be renting just in case of an accident. I have the 🚨 in my car and hopefully I will save more money. Thanks Makayla & Hannah! Sorry it took me so long to finish this commendation, I have been so busy. Thanks, Teresa McIntosh"

Marleigh Meisner

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Hannah Nickell State Farm Agency. Hannah is professional, responsive and eager to meet her client’s needs. I can’t imagine a better representative for State Farm."

Meaghan Hunt

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a number of State Farm agents in the past, but Hannah Nickell and her staff absolutely knock it out of the park every time. They are professional, responsive, friendly, and efficient. To boot, they're even proactive when they see an opportunity for us to save a few bucks and will reach out. They also regularly check in on us to ensure our coverage needs are met adequately. I never have to ask a second time for anything-- they're on top of their jobs and incredibly pleasant to deal with. I feel lucky to work with this office, they're wonderful to interact with. Alyssa helped me change coverage on a new vehicle today and was a perfect example of brilliant customer service."

Chris Ma

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy with the service. Hannah has always been so quick with responses and helpful. Hopefully she stays my agent for the long run."

Chad Harris

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"AWESOME agent! Great response time. Very personable."

Larry Hutto

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service from a Great Agency!"

Donna Murray

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah Nickell is extremely efficient and very professional. She quickly reviewed the info that I needed in order for me to make a decision re my insurance."
Profile photo of Annette Smith

Annette Smith

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Hannah for a couple of years now. She is very helpful. I love doing business with her. I always get a fast response and she has saved me a lot of money on all of my insurance need. I would definitely recommend her agency to anyone looking for personal or business insurance policies! Thank you Hannah for all the help and savings you have given me!"

Igbinosa Isere

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Have been with them for a little while now and they are prompt with responses and great with making sure you are satisfied. I appreciate them helping a college student manage his responsibilities a little more easier"

Roger Guernsey

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Hannah was so awesome she got me good rates got me a good policy from what I was paying liability at to full coverage and renters insurance a lot cheaper thank you and appreciate it"

Estella Marler

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast to response"

Pamela Jones

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with Ms. Nickell and how she treated me. She was committed to finding the best coverage at the best price for me. I have been a long term customer with another company and after another huge increase in price I decided it was time to look else where and boy was I surprised! I didn't know just how bad I had been treated until I met Hannah and joined State Farm! My only regret is not looking at them sooner. Thanks much Hannah."

Caleb Montgomery

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve never experienced the personal service anywhere in the world that I’ve experienced at Hannah Nickell State Farm."

James Hill

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Polite and Professionals with the knowledge to address any and all of your questions and very pleasent to conversate with..."

Rachel Kaiser

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah is very knowledgeable and provides great customer service; since switching my coverage I have felt valued as a customer and have learned things about my coverage options that I wasn’t previously aware of. I’ve also felt no pressure to purchase but instead feel that her and her team actually want what’s best for me and my family. Would recommend to everyone!"