Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hannah Nickell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hannah Nickell

5 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mellissa scearse

mellissa scearse

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent and all the office staff are amazing!! I called right before they close on Friday kinda expecting the it’s 10 min till close voice. I’m afraid I’m going to miss spell her name but Allison was amazing. She didn’t rush me, added the vehicle and was pleasant the whole time. To be honest when I moved and when my mom passed away my agent was the 1st cards I got from anyone. Love their personal service and thank you everyone for their service."
Profile photo of Lisa Harlan

Lisa Harlan

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent very friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Roger Guernsey

Roger Guernsey

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so awesome they had save me so much money on my vehicles my renter insurance insurance in roadside assistance"
Profile photo of Jim Harrell

Jim Harrell

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly people always ready to help"
Profile photo of Eric Lewin

Eric Lewin

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, affordable, and efficient customer service."
Profile photo of sonia nsenga

sonia nsenga

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's nice to know that Hannah will be helping me with any questions and concerns I have. I can always contact her. She has been very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Doug Stevens

Doug Stevens

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah (and Alyssa) have been exceptional. Professional, courteous, responsive, trustworthy, empathetic and people who do right by their clients are just a few ways to describe them. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Teresa McIntosh (TMac)

Teresa McIntosh (TMac)

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Makayla and she was phenomenal. She did all the work, had all the numbers ready. I was pushing for time due to a vacation to see my daughter in Los Angeles. She had added the insurance to the car I would be renting just in case of an accident. I have the 🚨 in my car and hopefully I will save more money. Thanks Makayla & Hannah! Sorry it took me so long to finish this commendation, I have been so busy. Thanks, Teresa McIntosh"
Profile photo of Marleigh Meisner

Marleigh Meisner

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Hannah Nickell State Farm Agency. Hannah is professional, responsive and eager to meet her client’s needs. I can’t imagine a better representative for State Farm."
Profile photo of Meaghan Hunt

Meaghan Hunt

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a number of State Farm agents in the past, but Hannah Nickell and her staff absolutely knock it out of the park every time. They are professional, responsive, friendly, and efficient. To boot, they're even proactive when they see an opportunity for us to save a few bucks and will reach out. They also regularly check in on us to ensure our coverage needs are met adequately. I never have to ask a second time for anything-- they're on top of their jobs and incredibly pleasant to deal with. I feel lucky to work with this office, they're wonderful to interact with. Alyssa helped me change coverage on a new vehicle today and was a perfect example of brilliant customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Ma

Chris Ma

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy with the service. Hannah has always been so quick with responses and helpful. Hopefully she stays my agent for the long run."
Profile photo of Chad Harris

Chad Harris

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"AWESOME agent! Great response time. Very personable."
Profile photo of Larry Hutto

Larry Hutto

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service from a Great Agency!"
Profile photo of Donna Murray

Donna Murray

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah Nickell is extremely efficient and very professional. She quickly reviewed the info that I needed in order for me to make a decision re my insurance."
Profile photo of Annette Smith

Annette Smith

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Hannah for a couple of years now. She is very helpful. I love doing business with her. I always get a fast response and she has saved me a lot of money on all of my insurance need. I would definitely recommend her agency to anyone looking for personal or business insurance policies! Thank you Hannah for all the help and savings you have given me!"
Profile photo of Igbinosa Isere

Igbinosa Isere

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Have been with them for a little while now and they are prompt with responses and great with making sure you are satisfied. I appreciate them helping a college student manage his responsibilities a little more easier"
Profile photo of Roger Guernsey

Roger Guernsey

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Hannah was so awesome she got me good rates got me a good policy from what I was paying liability at to full coverage and renters insurance a lot cheaper thank you and appreciate it"
Profile photo of Estella Marler

Estella Marler

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast to response"
Profile photo of Pamela Jones

Pamela Jones

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with Ms. Nickell and how she treated me. She was committed to finding the best coverage at the best price for me. I have been a long term customer with another company and after another huge increase in price I decided it was time to look else where and boy was I surprised! I didn't know just how bad I had been treated until I met Hannah and joined State Farm! My only regret is not looking at them sooner. Thanks much Hannah."
Profile photo of Caleb Montgomery

Caleb Montgomery

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve never experienced the personal service anywhere in the world that I’ve experienced at Hannah Nickell State Farm."
Profile photo of James Hill

James Hill

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Polite and Professionals with the knowledge to address any and all of your questions and very pleasent to conversate with..."
Profile photo of Rachel Kaiser

Rachel Kaiser

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah is very knowledgeable and provides great customer service; since switching my coverage I have felt valued as a customer and have learned things about my coverage options that I wasn’t previously aware of. I’ve also felt no pressure to purchase but instead feel that her and her team actually want what’s best for me and my family. Would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of kaelani stonesifer

kaelani stonesifer

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"highly recommend!!! hannah made my switch from washington state super quick and easy after answering a few questions. she helped me understand what each of my coverages were and what exactly i’m paying for. she’s awesome at what she does, super friendly and never made me feel like i didn’t belong here. she’s the best agent i’ve worked with. thank you hannah for all you do!"
Profile photo of Sheila Guffey

Sheila Guffey

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wreck and State Farm made a stressful experience so much better. They talked me through the claim then called numerous body shops while I was on the phone to make sure I got into one immediately. They also had my rental car and tow truck set up within the hour so I didn’t have to make a single call! Then my local agent, Hannah checked on me several times to see how she could help. Their customer care and follow through is amazing."
Profile photo of Brittany Bridges

Brittany Bridges

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah is so knowledgable and has the sweetest and most genuine heart! Her passion is 100% helping people have the right coverage and at the right price. Go see Hannah!!!"